Read the Bills Act Coalition

Wednesday, November 21, 2007

House Republican’s re-elects Leaders

The Republican Caucus of the House of Delegates elected their leaders this past week. Del. William J. Howell, as speaker of the House; M. Kirkland Cox as House majority whip, Terry G. Kilgore as caucus chairman as well as H. Morgan Griffith, R-Salem as House Majority Leader were all re-elected.

No comments: