Read the Bills Act Coalition

Wednesday, November 7, 2007

Congrats to Victorious!

Congrats to all the below winners last night, it was one of the most contested races in recent Chesterfield County history. Although, I think that some of the other candidates who won but were not endorsed here used very questionable tactics the voters have spoken.

Chesterfield Board Of Supervisors
Bermuda District Dorothy A. Jaeckle
Clover Hill District A. S. "Art" Warren

Chesterfield School Board Bermuda
District Marshall W. Trammell
Clover Hill District Dianne E. Pettitt
Dale District David Wyman
Matoaca District Omarh Rajah
Midlothian District Patty Carpenter

Senate of Virginia 10th District John C. Watkins
11th District Stephen H. Martin

Virginia House of Delegates
27th District Samuel A. "Sam" Nixon, Jr
65th District R. Lee Ware, Jr.

Clerk of Court
Judy Worthington

Commonwealth's Attorney
W. W. "Billy" Davenport

Commissioner of the Revenue
Joe Horbal

Richard A. Cordle

No comments: